Problem with Control P5 font

Hi there! Im new to processing and I have been trying to run a model however I seem to have run into this problem

image001

Is there any solution to this problem? When I first tried to run the model it gave the following errors:

(1) The first problem that came up was regarding missing libraries ‘ObjSaito’ and ‘Control P5’. (Fixed)

(2) The second problem that came up is regarding the font. Unfortunately, I don’t have solutions to fix this problem.

Any help is appreciated.

Judging by this older thread, you can’t use PFont, but ControlP5’s own font object, the ControlFont

Edit: In the future, please copy and paste, and format </> your code directly in the post - that way, someone can easily test it on their own machine.

Thank you for the input. I have already seen that thread, however after performing the edits it didn’t help out (not sure if that thread had the issue resolved to be honest).

Im waiting to see anyone else have faced such problems in past and how if so how was it solved.

Any help is appreciated.

Please provide a short code demonstration your issue. Also, it is very common to explore the provided examples that comes with the library. I find the library examples to provide complementary information to the online sparse/limited documentation.

Kf

Hi frajer, how do I provide the demonstration? I have no idea about coding, I am just running this model to see if it can be usable for the project I am working on. This model was developed by a student 5 years ago and I think Im facing compatibility issues right now.