How to use heat map colors to filter a person's silhouette?

Hi all I am doing a project with a friend and we wanted to filter the heatmap colors to a person’s silhouette when they walk in front of the kinect camera. I am able to enable users, but from there I am not sure what to do. please let me know if there is anyway I can do this. This is the code I currently have. I have seen that you are able to put letters into a person’s silhouette, but I am new to this and not sure how to put multiple colors into a person silhouette. Thank you so much for you help!

import processing.opengl.*;
import org.openkinect.freenect.*;
import org.openkinect.processing.*;
import SimpleOpenNI.*;

SimpleOpenNI kinect;

int closestValue;
int closestX;
int closestY;
PImage cam;

void setup()
{
    size(1450, 1350);
    frameRate(25);
    background(0);
    surface.setResizable(true);
    noStroke();
    fill(102);
    kinect = new SimpleOpenNI(this);
    kinect.setMirror(true);
    kinect.enableDepth();
    kinect.enableUser();
    colorMode(HSB);
}

void draw()
{
    background(0);
    kinect.update();

PImage depthImage = kinect.userImage();
    cam = kinect.userImage().get();
    image(cam, 0, 0, width, height);
    int[] depthValues = kinect.userMap();

IntVector userList = new IntVector();
    kinect.getUsers(userList);

for (int i=0; i<userList.size(); i++) {
      int userId = userList.get(i);

PVector position = new PVector();
    kinect.getCoM(userId, position);

kinect.convertRealWorldToProjective(position, position);
    fill(255,255,255);
    textSize(40);
    text("you're hot", position.x, position.y, 25, 25);

loadPixels();
    for (int y=0; y < 480; y++) {
        for (int x=0; x < 640; x++) {
            int pixel = x + y * 640;
            int currentDepthValue = depthValues[pixel];

if ( currentDepthValue > 610 || currentDepthValue > 1525 || currentDepthValue < closestValue)
                pixels[pixel] = color(0,0,0);
        }
    }
    updatePixels();
    }
}