Trigger the video player when processing read a defined number

Hello everybody. I am very new to processing and i would like any help possible to make a project working. What i want to do is make processing read the serial port of an Arduino Uno that sends data from a sonar sensor. When someone approaches the sonar in (let’s say 100cm), i want processing to read that data and trigger a video file in my computer. After googling and trying to figure this out, i have the Arduino with the sonar running. I have made the processing to communicate with the Arduino serial port and print the data to the console and i also have a sketch which plays a specific video in my computer. What i need help with is to make the processing trigger the video player when the data from the Arduino is 100cm. Thanks in advance for any help provided!

Arduino Scetch

#include <NewPing.h>

#define TRIGGER_PIN  12  // Arduino pin tied to trigger pin on the ultrasonic sensor.
#define ECHO_PIN     11  // Arduino pin tied to echo pin on the ultrasonic sensor.
#define MAX_DISTANCE 200 // Maximum distance we want to ping for (in centimeters). Maximum sensor distance is rated at 400-500cm.

NewPing sonar(TRIGGER_PIN, ECHO_PIN, MAX_DISTANCE); // NewPing setup of pins and maximum distance.

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(115200); // Open serial monitor at 115200 baud to see ping results.
}

void loop() {
  delay(500);  // Wait 500ms between pings (about 2 pings/sec). 29ms should be the shortest delay between pings.
  unsigned int uS = sonar.ping(); // Send ping, get ping time in microseconds (uS).
  Serial.print("Ping: ");
  Serial.print(uS / US_ROUNDTRIP_CM); // Convert ping time to distance and print result (0 = outside set distance range, no ping echo)
  Serial.println("cm");
}

Processing sketch for communication with Arduino

import processing.serial.*;
Serial myPort;  // Create object from Serial class
String val;     // Data received from the serial port

void setup()
{