Serial communications on two ports

I am new to processing software and Arduino too. I would very much appreciate if any of you can guide me on below project:

Arduino Uno board connected to com port 7 of computer. Using two pins 9 & 10 to turn on two light bulbs (making the pins HIGH) and turn off them (making the pins LOW).

I am using serial communication from processing to send command to turn the bulbs ON/Off. Below is the excerpt of the code on processing:

//import class to set up serial connection with wiring board
import processing.serial.*;.// importing serial library
Serial portOne; // Naming serial port 1
Serial portTwo; // Naming serial port 2

void setup() {
portOne = new Serial(this, “Com7”, 9600); //setting com port for portOne and baud rate
portTwo= new Serial(this, “?”, 9600); //setting com port for portTwo AND baud rate
}

My question, is how do I assign a port to PortTwo, as Com7 is where Arduino board is connected to computer?
Regarding Arduino code, how Arduino code knows that from which comport the serial communication is coming? Below is the Arduino code for one pin (pin 9)

Below is the of Arduino code to activate pin 9:

char val; // variable to receive data from the serial port
int ledpin = 9; // Arduino LED pin 9 (on-board LED)

void setup() {
pinMode(ledpin, OUTPUT); // pin 9 (on-board LED) as OUTPUT
Serial.begin(9600); // start serial communication at 9600bps
}

void loop() {
if( Serial.available() ) // if data is available to read
{
val = Serial.read(); // read it and store it in ‘val’
}
if( val == ‘H’ ) // if ‘H’ was received
{
digitalWrite(ledpin, HIGH); // turn ON the LED
}
else
{
digitalWrite(ledpin, LOW); // otherwise turn it OFF

}

delay(100); // wait 100ms for next reading
}

Hello,

Please format your code:
https://discourse.processing.org/faq#format-your-code

There are many tutorials out there to get you up and running with Arduino, Processing and communicating between the two.

This is one example: