RFID sensor Arduino to Processing triggering video

Hi guys,

I am pretty new to Processing and Arduino so an help would be greatly appreciated.

I have set up an RFID sensor that is being read through my Arduino and I want to play a video through processing, when the RFID is scanned. I can get the video operating through Processing but I need some help on getting the RFID to trigger the video.

Here is my Arduino code

#include <SPI.h>
#include <MFRC522.h>

#define RST_PIN         9          // Configurable, see typical pin layout above
#define SS_PIN          10         // Configurable, see typical pin layout above

MFRC522 mfrc522(SS_PIN, RST_PIN);  // Create MFRC522 instance

int test1=4;
int test2=5;
int test3=6;
int test4=7;

void setup() {
   Serial.begin(9600);		// Initialize serial communications with the PC
   while (!Serial);		// Do nothing if no serial port is opened (added for Arduinos based on ATMEGA32U4)
   SPI.begin();			// Init SPI bus
   mfrc522.PCD_Init();		// Init MFRC522
   delay(4);				// Optional delay. Some board do need more time after init to be ready, see Readme
   mfrc522.PCD_DumpVersionToSerial();	// Show details of PCD - MFRC522 Card Reader details
   Serial.println(F("Scan PICC to see UID, SAK, type, and data blocks..."));
}

void loop() {

Serial.print(test1); // Send the first Value
 Serial.print(','); // Send a delimiter
 Serial.print(test2); // Send the first Value
 Serial.print(test3); // Send the first Value
 Serial.print(test4); // Send the first Value
 Serial.println(); // Send a carriage-return //// all of those serial prints are trevors code, sending values to processing

// Reset the loop if no new card present on the sensor/reader. This saves the entire process when idle.
   if ( ! mfrc522.PICC_IsNewCardPresent()) {
   	return;
   }

// Select one of the cards
   if ( ! mfrc522.PICC_ReadCardSerial()) {
   	return;
   }

// Dump debug info about the card; PICC_HaltA() is automatically called