Print all prime numbers from 1 to n in reverse order

Hi! I just started learning Processing 3 weeks ago for a class, so I’ve only learned how to use strings/chars, if/else decision structures, and loops so far. I’m stumped on the very last exercise. Here is the assignment, and I’ve included my attempt at writing this program. Please help!!

Task 5.2 Numerical Analysis Using Nested Loops (13 pts)
Consider the following program:

void setup()
{
//Read a positive integer from the user
//Your code starts here }

Complete this program such that it calculates all prime numbers between 1 and the value that is assigned to variable num and outputs them on the screen. A prime number is a positive integer that has no other factors other than itself and 1. You should use a nested loop, i.e., write code where a for-loop runs within another for-loop. DO NOT USE CLASSES/OBJECTS, METHODS, OR APPLETS; simply use a nested loop.

The program should print prime numbers in reverse order, i.e., starting with the largest one.

Example: When num = 10, the program should print: 7 5 3 2 , which are the prime numbers between 1 and 10.

Example: When num = 19, the program should print 19 17 13 11 7 5 3 , which are the prime numbers between 1 and 19.

HINT: If you are having problems with this task, start by writing a for loop to check if a number is prime or not. Once this is complete, nest this loop within another loop to check all numbers in the range given by the user.