Objects, texts and array - need help with arrange

Hey everyone :slight_smile:

i am new to processing and starting to work with arrays, I want to make a nice typography poster with it.
so I thought it would look cool to place some objects on the poster, but the problem now is, they always lay above the text, I tried really a lot but I do not get why it’s always laying above the text.
I think there will be a really logical solution for that but you have to help me :slight_smile:

Here is the code (text is in german, please do not wonder):

PFont font;

int y = 405;
int x = 0;

String [] a = {"Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "A"};
String [] b = {"Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "B"};
String [] c = {"Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "C"};
String [] d = {"Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "Harald Bayer", "Bauhaus", "D"};

void write_1 (String [] a){
int n = int(random(a.length));
noFill();
text(a[n], random(x, 50), y+300);
textSize(random(10,50));
y = y + 40;
}

void write_2 (String [] b){
int m = int(random(b.length));
noFill();
text(b[m], random(x-60, 50), y+400);
textSize(random(50,150));
y = y + 50;
}

void write_3 (String [] c){
int o = int(random(c.length));
noFill();
text(c[o], random(x-100, 50), y+100);
y = y + 30;
}

void write_4 (String [] d){
int f = int(random(d.length));
noFill();
text(d[f], random(x-50, 50), y-100);
y = y + 10;
}

void satz_schreiben(){
  background(#FFFFFF);
  y=100;
  write_1(a);
  write_2(b);
  write_3(c);
  write_4(d);
}

void draw(){
}

void setup(){
  background(#FFFFFF);
  font=createFont("bauhaus.ttf",1);
  textFont(font,300);
  size(586,810);
  noFill();
  satz_schreiben();
}

void mousePressed(){
  fill(#ff0000);
  fill(255,0,0,127);
  satz_schreiben();
  grafik();
}

void grafik(){
  noStroke();
  //fill(255,0,0,127);
  fill(#000000);
  fill(255,0,0,127);
  ellipse(random(405,-405),random(100,400),300,300);

fill(#000000);
  fill(255,0,0,255);
  noStroke();