Cannot convert from boolean to int

Hey! I’m new to Arduino and Processing I’m making a game and I want to play a certain sound when I or the CPU scores on Arduino.
I’m getting the error cannot convert from boolean to int I don’t know what I’m doing wrong I do know the score++ is not working.

import processing.serial.*; // Import the Processing Serial Library for communicating with arduino
import ddf.minim.*;

Minim minim;

AudioPlayer sound1, sound2, sound3, sound4;

Serial myPort;              
int CPU_SCORE;
int PLAYER_SCORE;

boolean score = false;{

score++;
score = true;

}

void setup()
{
  size(500, 500);
  println(Serial.list()); // Prints the list of serial available devices (Arduino should be on top of the list)
  myPort = new Serial(this, Serial.list()[1], 9600); // Open a new port and connect with Arduino at 9600 baud

minim = new Minim(this);

sound1 = minim.loadFile("roundLose.wav");
  sound2 = minim.loadFile("gameLose.wav");
  sound3 = minim.loadFile("gameWin.mp3");
  sound4 = minim.loadFile("roundWin.wav");
}

void draw()
{

if(CPU_SCORE == 1 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 2 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 3 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 4 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 5 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 6 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 7 && score == true) {
    sound1.play();
    sound1.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

if(CPU_SCORE == 8 && score == true) {
    sound2.play();
    sound2.rewind();
    score = false;
  }

print(CPU_SCORE);
  println(PLAYER_SCORE);

}